Invited Speakers

Invited Speakers

The workshop will feature seven distinct reseachers from both United Kingdom and Taiwan. The list of the speakers is as following:

Prof. Sir Konstantin Novoselov



Department of Physics, University of Manchester,

United Kingdom

Nobel Prize Winner in Physics in 2010






Prof. Vladimir Falko

Research Director,

National Graphene Institute,

University of Manchester,

United Kingdom


Prof. Andrea C. Ferrari


Cambridge Graphene Centre,

University of Cambridge,

United Kingdom


Dr. Ravi Sundaram

Development Scientist,

Oxford Instruments Nanotechnology Tools,

United Kingdom



Dr. Junyun Li

VP Asia Nanoscience,

Oxford Instruments NanoScience,

United Kingdom



Dr. Shih-Yen Lin

Associate Research Fellow,

Research Center for Applied Sciences,

Academia Sinica,



Prof. Hsi-Sheng Teng

Deputy Director,

Center of Micro/Nano Science & Technology,

National Cheng Kung University,